Enter the livestream and chat at any time
Stream began October 2, 2020 10:45 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access
1 livestream in package

Stream will open 15 minutes before start time

The Official Competition section consists of works selected by the festival programming team led by Chris Robinson and Keltie Duncan.

During the festival, three official juries will judge the Short, Feature and Young Audience’s competition screenings. The Short and Feature jury members are chosen from the international animation community. The Young Audience jury is comprised of Ottawa-area children.

The OIAF awards are designed by local artist Tick Tock Tom, with an animation originally created by New York animator George Griffin.